Strugglenomics…101

Welcome to roundtablediscussions.com

Know…. I have a genuine agenda.  This is an effort to discuss….. 

 1.  The primary reason for starting this forum is to connect a diverse and versatile set of interfaces for discussions on subjects of substance for the benefits of elevation to all as human.

2.  No one else seems to be doing it!

3.  I have spoken for some time on how I would like to bring about a positive change based on mistakes and change…..my mistakes and the mistakes of others….

I’ve been told many times over: “let the past go!”  And I appreciate all the advice that I receive.  However, my past is why I do what I do.  It’s motivation…

This is the beginning of yet another Breath Uv Lyfe inspired mission!  HOPEFULLY YOU WILL BENIFIT!!!

Leave a Reply

